Recognizing outstanding achievements of Indians at International platforms since 2000  |  Call: +91-11-43085920 | [email protected]


Govt. of India Recognized 80G, 12A compliant
Promoting Achievements Which Inspire Businesses & Communities

The Chief Guest, Sh. K.J. Alphons, Member of Parliament and former Union Minister; Sh. Santosh Gangwar, Minister of State for Labour and Employment (Independent Charge); Sh. Suresh Prabhu, Member of Parliament and former Union Minister ;Dr. K.V. Thomas – Members of Parliament and former Union Minister ;H.E. Mr. Daniel Chuburu, Ambassador of Argentina;Sh. Sunil Shastri ,IAF’s Chief Patron expressed their thoughts on the topic Leadership

The other dignitaries present at the Summit were Sh. Tuhin Kanta Pandey, IAS, Secretary-Disinvestment; Sh. Arun Goyal, IAS, Former Secretary Gov. of India, Sh.Sanjiv Arora, IAS, Former Secretary, Overseas Indian Affairs and Smt. Stuti Kakkar, IAS Former Secretaries; and Sh. Mridul Pathak, Co-Chairman, Indo-American Global Chamber of Commerce, USA and Sh. Ravi Shankar, Secretary, Indian Achievers Forum, Mr. Amit Goenka, Director, IAF & Mr. Harish Chandra, Executive Director, IAF & Editor, CSR Times.

Overall 43 Awards in different categories were presented to winners; presentations done by SBI CAPITAL MARKETS, discussion on disinvestment & IPOs done by NSE, panel discussion done by prominent leaders in a day-long Summit & supported by NSE, SBI Capital Markets Ltd., State Bank of India, NALCO, GAIL India Ltd. , AICTE etc

Make payment in favour of:  
Account No.: 


Bank Name: Kotak Mahindra Bank
Branch: Mayur Vihar-I, Delhi -110091

IFSC CODE :  KKBK0000203
MICR No.: 110485046


If you are choosing this payment option, then please select and copy the above text before closing this pop-up.