logo IAF


Registered under the Society Act, 1860
Govt. of India Recognized 80G, 12A compliant
G20 summit logo

Vision India @75

Vision India@75: Showcasing the Outstanding Achievements of Indians

On 15 August 2022, India will complete 75 years as an Independent country. Central government led by our visionary Prime Minister Narendra Modi has planned the over-a-year-long commemoration referred to as “Bharat Ka Amrut Mahotsav” to mark this milestone.  The Prime Minister’s Office has reportedly asked ministries to begin “India@75” celebration events 75 weeks before the 75th anniversary. The government wants to dedicate key projects to the nation on or around this landmark occasion.

To commemorate the occasion, Indian Achievers’ Forum, in a collaborative partnership, is launching a digital series of a slew of programmes and projects under the aegis of Vision India@75. The digital brainstorming is aimed at bringing together top leaders, bureaucrats, corporate honchos and civil society activists to share their views on various issues that impact the country.

Rear Admiral Shekhar Mital, Member- Public Enterprise Selection Board (PESB)

Priyank Kanoongo, Chairman- NCPCR

R. Ramanan, Mission Director- Atal Innovation Mission (AIM)

Anil Sahasrabudhe, Chairman- All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE)

Rekha Sharma, Chairperson-National Commission for Women (NCW)

BN Tiwari, President-FWICE

Ashutosh Sharma, Secretary- Department of Science & Technology, Govt. of India.

Chandra Bose, Grandson of Subhas Chandra Bose

Dr. M P Narayanan, Vice Chairman, World Mining Congress, Ex-Chairman Coal India Ltd.

Mr. KJ Alphons, Former Minister of State for Tourism, Govt. of India

Dr. Alexander Thomas, President- AHPI

Retd. IAS Stuti Kacker, Former Chairperson -NCPCR

Dr. Soma Ghosh, Padma Shri

Raosaheb Patil Danve, Minister of State Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution

Dr. Omkar Rai, Director General-STPI

Mr. Manoj Kohli, Country Head, Softbank India

Mr. M Narendra, Ex CMD, Indian Overseas Bank

Mr. Arun K Sinha, Member, UP Subordinate Services Selection Commission

Scroll to Top

Career With IAF

Please attach your CV (max. 2MB size)
Make payment in favour of:  
Account No.: 


Bank Name: Kotak Mahindra Bank
Branch: Mayur Vihar-I, Delhi -110091

IFSC CODE :  KKBK0000203
MICR No.: 110485046


If you are choosing this payment option, then please select and copy the above text before closing this pop-up.