Recognizing outstanding achievements of Indians at International platforms since 2000 

logo IAF


Registered under the Society Act, 1860

Govt. of India Recognized 80G, 12A compliant
G20 summit logo

Sarthak Educational Trust Celebrates Annual Day

Sarthak Educational Trust  Celebrates Annual Day


SARTHAK Educational Trust recently celebrated its Annual Day. The purpose was to bring all the stakeholders like the corporate sector, government sector, NGOs, people with disability, families of people with disabilities, friends, mentors and supporters on the same platform and celebrate the end of the year by thanking the supporters and acknowledging its partners with some cultural performances by people with disability, showcasing their talents. Along with various participants and stakeholders, some of the distinguished personalities at the Annual Day were Prof M.B. Athreya – Management Guru and a guide to SARTHAK, Kiran Mehra-Kerpelman, Director, UNIC, Lt Gen Dr. S.P. Kochhar – CEO, Telecom Skill Sector Council, Avnish Awasthi – Joint Secretary, Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment, Department of Disability Affairs, Ranjan Chopra, CMD – Team Computers, Dr. Jitender Aggarwal, CEO – SARTHAK et al. After various distinguished guests shared their experiences, the event was followed by cultural performances by people with disabilities. The curtains were brought down for the evening with acknowledging partners and supporters of Sarthak. The event marked the end of the year 2014 and more importantly the beginning of the New year 2015 with higher targets and more challenges and more commitment and dedication.

Google Reviews

It gives us great motivation when people genuinely talk high about Indian Achievers’ Forum. Please check out some of the verified reviews on Google here:

Raj Gandhi
Raj Gandhi
August 25, 2022.
Awesome feel to be associated with such a great organization and it's wonderful lovely people making a great team. Best wishes ahead..
Bipin Dayal
Bipin Dayal
August 24, 2022.
Excellent organization working at encouraging contributions from achievers coming from all walks of life.
arivuoli dakshanamoorthy
arivuoli dakshanamoorthy
August 23, 2022.
IAF is truely a forum for achievers.Thanks for choosing me for the Achievers Award. Its really an achievement for achievers to be branded by IAF.
Dr. Ajaykumar Malle
Dr. Ajaykumar Malle
August 9, 2022.
Excellent, Very Well Arranged Program.
Ravibathula Devansh
Ravibathula Devansh
August 9, 2022.
iam verey glad to receive the indian achievers award 2021.
Sanjeeb PARIDA
Sanjeeb PARIDA
July 25, 2022.
Our Publications
Our Publications
Our Publications


(Registered under the Society Act, 1860)

Head Office : 311,312,313 Vardhman Sunrize Plaza, Plot No.1, Vasundhara Enclave,
Delhi – 110 096 (India)

Tel: +91-11-35707448


Events Partner:

brandworks media logo

Indian Achiever Forum

We strive to promote exemplary achievements, by fellow Indians across the globe, which eventually inspire others to contribute in the socio-economic welfare and growth of the nation.

Make payment in favour of:  
Account No.: 


Bank Name: Kotak Mahindra Bank
Branch: Mayur Vihar-I, Delhi -110091

IFSC CODE :  KKBK0000203
MICR No.: 110485046


If you are choosing this payment option, then please select and copy the above text before closing this pop-up.