-Original is must
-Article should be for the youngster preparing for engineering exams
-You can also write in Bullets Points or something like 10 Mantra to study.
-Your Profile (No Anonymous) + Twitter Handler
-We will handle English & Grammar.
Sarthak Educational Trust Celebrates Annual Day

SARTHAK Educational Trust recently celebrated its Annual Day. The purpose was to bring all the stakeholders like the corporate sector, government sector, NGOs, people with ...

Cairn India Brings The Gift Of Light For Barmer Village

Meghwalon ki Dhani is a village situated at the border of Barmer district in middle of the Thar Desert, Rajasthan. The village with a population of around 600 had no access to ...

First Step Foundation – addressing the rural needs

The rural and urban divide is increasingly expanding and in the times to come, we will see more and more people migrating to urban spaces and settling down.

Samsung India and Govt. Of Bihar sign MOU to set up Technical School

Samsung India Electronics recently signed a memorandum of under-standing (mou) with the directorate general of employment and training, Labour Resource Departmentg, Government of Bihar

Ericsson launches connect to learn initiative in india

Ericsson recently announced the launch of its global education -initiative ‘Connect to Learn’ in India. Connect to Learn implements - in formation and communications technology

Rs.18,000 Crore Investmne Proposals For Digital India Programme

Ravi Shankar Prasad, Union Minister for Communication and Information Technology, recently said that Rs. 18,000 crore worth investment pro-posals have been received till now for ...

Hudco Build-Tech – 2014 Bags Bronze Medal

HUDCO BUILD-TECH - 2014 Pavilion has been adjudged third for Excellence in Display in the 34th India International Trade Fair 2014 held at Pragati Maidan, New Delhi,

Page 1 of 11

Shri Hardeep Singh Puri

Shri Suresh Prabhu

Shri Ashwini Kr. Choubey

Shri K J Alphons

Dr. Subramanian Swamy

Shri Manoj Kumar Tiwari

Mr. Sanjeev Bikhchandani

H.E Mr. Jagdishwar Goburdhun

Ms. Stuti Kackar

Prof. Ashutosh Sharma

Shri Sailesh

Shri Ram Mohan Mishra

Smt. Anju Bhalla

Mr. E.S. Ranganathan

Dr. Shymala Mani